Peer Feedback from Amanda Peters

Blog_Rubric_Peer Marking_By Amanda Peters

Overall, I am happy with the peer feedback that I received from Amanda. She is fair, clear and gives constructive feedback that I can work and improve on. She offers positive feedback and praise where it is due in particular about the layout of my blog using different colours, themes and hyperlinks which I have spent a lot of time and effort learning. I would have to agree with Amanda that I can be long winded sometimes to the point where my ideas are lost in the wordings. I have since re-read some of the blog entries and have made amendments accordingly. I have to learn to be succinct in my work as it would help me in my future assignments.

 

 

Leave a Reply

